ATA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of ATA consists of two (2) representatives of member urban public transit systems, two (2) representatives of member rural public transit systems, one (1) representative of paratransit services for seniors, one (1) representative of paratransit services for people with disabilities, and  one (1) representative of the Arkansas Department of Transportation. A representative of the Associate membership shall serve as an ex-officio member of the Board of Directors of ATA.


Board Members

Craig Cloud
President – Member At-Large
Friendship Community Care, Russellville
Adam Waddell
Vice President -Urban Public Transit System Representative
Razorback Transit, Fayetteville
Neil Wilkins
Secretary/ Treasurer – Paratransit Service/ Disabled Representative
Lakeside Learning Center
Stephanie Bradshaw
Paratransit Service/ Elderly Representative
Southeast Arkansas Transportation Services, Pine Bluff
Keith Jones
Urban Public Transit System Representative
Hot Springs Intracity Transit, Hot Springs
Toni Ward
Member At-Large Representative
Stepping Stone School for Exceptional Children, Alma
Jack Chisum
Rural Public Transit System Representative
North Arkansas Transportation Services, Harrison
Bobbie Salter
Rural Public Transit System Representative
Mid Delta Community Services / Mid Delta Transit, West Helena
Greg Nation
Arkansas Department of Transportation, Little Rock
Mark Harris
Ex-Officio Representative
Central States Bus Sales, North Little Rock

Arkansas Transit Association

Advancing public transportation in Arkansas through education, technical assistance and training.

Contact Us
Skip to content